Member Login

Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational: July 11-17, 2021


 

Since its founding in 1928, Midland Country Club has maintained a standard of excellence through its heritage. The Club was founded to provide golf and other recreational and social activities for its members—which continues today! Located in the center of Midland, Michigan, the Club provides beautiful scenery, superb facilities and top quality service. Midland Country Club is thankful for each of its members and the community for continuing to support the Club and is excited to host The Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational!

  • Tournament Information
  • Schedule of Events
  • Contact Information
The Dow Great Lakes Bay Invitational (Dow GLBI) is an official LPGA Tour event that will be held in Michigan’s Great Lakes Bay Region July 11-17, 2021 at Midland Country Club. The inaugural 2019 Dow GLBI was the first team event played for official money and points and became the first fully GEO Certified® sustainable tournament on the LPGA Tour since its inception in 1950. The 72-hole, stroke-play tournament will feature 66 two-player teams competing in both foursomes and four-ball with a $2.3 million purse. Follow @DowGLBI on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter or online at www.DowGLBI.com
More information to follow
Wendy Traschen – Tournament Director
Wtraschen@eigermarketing.com
 
Alex Maga – Event Director
AMaga@eigermarketing.com
 
Mark Baczewski – Event Director
MBaczewski@eigermarketing.com
 
Michele Bates – Marketing Manager
MBates@eigermarketing.com
 
Jason Slavin – Operations Coordinator
JSlavin@eigermarketing.com
 
Cam Wing – Volunteer Coordinator
CWing@eigermarketing.com



For more information, please visit www.dowglbi.com